Lazy… Lazy… Lazy!!!!


Morning Messages with Queen McGlory

Hi Guys!!!

Sorry it has been so long but I must say I have been a preoccupied person lately. So now I am here sipping this lovely Eggnog Latte from Starbucks and must say… IT IS DIVINE!!!

To be brutally honest with you… I have been battling against a severe bout of laziness. Although I know I have many things to do and many goals to carry out… I find myself idle. Perhaps it is my ever-present desire to procrastinate when feeling pressured or possibly even my thought that nothing I do will ever be good enough. Or is there is another cause at play?

As a child my mother would call me lazy. Seriously I could accomplish 5 out of the 6 tasks she asked (well DEMANDED is more the word lol) of me and because the sixth either took longer or did not get completed I was a lazy…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

